Byelection Result 2022 – Rampur, Azamgarh & Sangrur Winner

Election Commission of India held by pools on 23rd June 2022 on three lok sabha seats, out of the three two are from Uttar Pradesh and remaining one is from Punjab. In Uttar Pradesh by-election was conducted for the Lok Sabha seat of Rampur and Azamgarh and in Punjab election was conducted on the lok sabha seat of Sangrur. Byelection Result 2022 is going to be announced today (26 June 2022). Counting has already started from 08:00 am, UP By-election Result 2022 & Punjab By-election Result 2022 is likely to be announced by the afternoon period. In order to get the latest information about the announcement of Lok Sabha By-election Result 2022 you must keep visiting this web page again and again.

Byelection Result 2022


Results for the Lok Sabha seats Rampur & Azamgarh (Uttar Pradesh) & Sangrur (Punjab) are going to be announced officially by the Election Commission of India on its official website at By-election for all three seats was conducted at various polling centers in Rampur, Azamgarh & Sangrur. The fate of all the candidates who appeared from the different seats of Lok Sabha will be decided today with the announcement of the UP By Election Results 2022 and Punjab By Election Results 2022. Citizens will easily be able to know the Lok Sabha By Election Results 2022 by visiting the respective official website of Election Commission of India at or

By-Election Result 2022 Overview

Go through the table in order to learn more about the By-Election Results 2022 for Rampur, Azamgarh & Sangrur lok sabha seats.

Country  India
Election  Lok Sabha By-Election June 2022
States Uttar Pradesh & Punjab 
Seats Rampur and Azamgarh (Uttar Pradesh) & Sangrur (Punjab)
Number of Seats 3 (Three)
Election Date 23rd June 2022
Result Date  26th June 2022
Organisation  Election Commission of India 
Counting Start Time  08:00 am 
Official Website

Note: Election Commission of India will announce the result both in offline and online mode, to get the details about the announcement of the By-election Result you have to keep visiting the web page ( again and again.

Byelection Result

How To Check Lok Sabha By-election Results 2022?

Steps to check the By-Election Result 2022 are as follows, go with the step-by-step guide and learn how an individual can check Lok Sabha By-Election Result 2022.

  • Navigate to the official result portal of Election Commission of India at ““.
  • Tap on the option of “BYE ELECTIONS TO PARLIAMENT CONSTITUENCY JUNE-2022” and visit the next webpage.
  • Select star as Uttar Pradesh or Punjab and check the Result status, once the result will be announced you will find out the name of winners candidates 

Azamgarh By-Election Result 2022

Three main candidates contesting on the seat of Azamgarh are BJP’s Dinesh Lal Yadav ‘Nirhua of Bharatiya Janata Party, Dharmendra Yadav of Samajwadi Party and Shah Alam (Guddu Jamali) of Bahujan Samajwadi Party. Azamgarh Election Result 2022 is likely to be available hy afternoon, all waiting to know the name of the winning candidate. Not only these 3 candidates are contesting, but a total number of 13 candidates also appeared in by-election for the lok sabha seat of Azamgarh. As per official sources, a total number of 18.38 lakh voters. Out of total voters, 9,70,249 are men, 8,67,942 are women and 36 are third gender. By-election of Lok Sabha Azamgarh seat was held in 2,176 booths and 1,149 polling stations of the constituency.

Rampur By-Election Result 2022

From Rampur lok sabha seat, a total number of 6 candidates are in fray, the number of total voters in this constituency is 17.06 lakh. Out of 6 candidates, Ghanshyam Singh Lodhi from Bharatiya Janata Party and  Asim Raja from Samajwadi Party are contesting the seat of Rampur. There is no candidate of Bahujan Samajwadi Party from Rampur, all the candidates who contested and citizens who voted are eagerly waiting for the announcement of the Rampur Election Result 2022.

Sangrur By-Election Result 2022

From the Lok Sabha seat of Sangrur, Gurmail Singh of Aam Aadmi Party is contesting. Sangrur Election Result 2022 can be checked easily by visiting the official website of the Election Commission of India at Dhuri MLA Dalvir Singh Goldy of India National Congress, Kewal Dhillon of Bharatiya Janata Party, Simranjit Singh Mann of Shiromani Akali Dal, etc are contesting on the Seat of Sangrur. The fate of all the appeared candidates is going to be decided with the announcement of the By-election Results 2022.

Official Website Click Here
Homepage Click Here
Byelection Result Direct Link Click Here

Leave a Comment