MP Nagar Nigam Election Result 2022 – Winning Candidate Name

State Election Commission of Madhya Pradesh has already done all the preparation for announcement of MP Nagar Nigam Election Result 2022. Counting of the votes is going to take place from 9:00 a.m. which will be likely to be concluded by the evening period. There are a total number of 44 districts in Madhya Pradesh, in all the 44 districts there are 133 civic bodies. For all these civic bodies elections were held on 6th July 2022, now the officials of State Election Commission of Madhya Pradesh are going to MP Nikay Chunav Result 2022. We have shared a detailed step by step guide to check the MP Election Result of Nagar Palika, Nagar Nigam and Nagar Parishad.

MP Nagar Nigam Election Result 2022

Out of 133 civic bodies, 11 are Nagar Nigam, 36 are Nagar Palika and remaining 86 are Nagar Parishad. MP election results for the Nagar Nigam, Nagar Palika and Nagar Parishad will be announced officially by Madhya Pradesh on official website. For the seat of Bhopal Mayor, there were 8 candidates and for the 85 seat the word counselor, there were 398 candidates in the field. Elections were conducted in the free and fair mode at 2160 polling centres, for the post of Bhopal Mayor Malti Roy of Indian National Congress and Patel of Bharatiya Janata Party are competing, on 85 seats of ward councillor from each BJP and Congress are competing. The fate of all the candidates will be decided with the announcement of MP Nagar Nigam election Result 2022.

Municipal corporation of a state, there are more than 70 lakh voters, pooling on 6 July 2022 was only 50%. Last time in 2015 it was about 54%. 11 Nagar Nigam (municipal corporation) are situated in Indore, Ujjain, Khandwa, Burhanpur, Bhopal, Gwalior, Jabalpur, Chhindwara, Sagar, Singrauli and Chandwa. The Names of 11 mayors of this municipal corporation will be officially announced along with the name of the 86 ward councilors. 11 seats of Mayor, 101 candidates are in the field. Number of Mayor candidates for the Bhopal municipal corporation is 19. Out of 19, only one will be the winner and he will be declared as the mayor of Bhopal Municipal Corporation.

MP Nikay Chunav Highlights 2022

Country  India 
State Madhya Pradesh 
Organisation  State Election Commission, MP
Chunav  Nikay Chunav 2022
Civic Bodies  133
Election Date 06th July 2022
Result Date  17th July 2022
Participating Political Parties  INC, BJP & AAP (Mainly)
Result Status To Be Announced 
Official Website

MP Nikay Chunav Result 2022

No one knows who will be the mayor of Bhopal. Lakhs of Voters like you and me are waiting for the announcement of the MP Nikay Chunav Result 2022 to know the name of the winning candidates Bhopal Mayor. Official website of State Election Commission, Madhya Pradesh is For the post of counsellor 132 independent candidates and 60 candidates of Aam Aadmi Party are also in the field. Counting for the seat of ward councillor and near will be from 9:00 a.m. on 17th July 2022. The name of ward councillor winner and mayor will be announced officially by the state election commission of Madhya Pradesh on its official website at by the evening period, Early trends of the result can be also obtained ratings on the official website of election commission of Madhya Pradesh.

MP Nagar Nigam Election Result

Madhya Pradesh Nagar Nigam Election Result 2022

There are a total number of 11 Nagar Nigam (Corporation Corporation) in Madhya Pradesh, once the MP Nagar Nigam election result will be announced we will update the name of the winning candidate and his party just after the name of the municipal corporation.

Name of Municipal Corporation  Winning Candidate & his/her Political Name 
Bhopal TBA
Khandwa TBA
Indore TBA
Burhanpur TBA
Ujjain TBA
Singrauli TBA
Sagar TBA
Chhindwara TBA
Jabalpur TBA
Gwalior TBA
Chandwa TBA

Once the state election commission of Madhya Pradesh will have announced the name of 11 Municipal Corporation updates in the table above.

How To Check MP Nagar Nigam Election Result 2022

To check the Madhya Pradesh Nagar Nigam election result you have to go through the following step-by-step guide.

  • Visit the official website of Madhya Pradesh State Election Commission at
  • On the official website of the MP state election commission an option of MP Nikay Chunav Result 2022 will be available before you.
  • Here you will have to choose your Nagar Palika,Nagar Nigam or Nagar Parishad and tap on the option of search to know the winning candidate name.

Instead of going through the step by step guide you can directly visit the official website, whose direct link is activated below in the table.

Official Website Click Here
Homepage Click Here

Leave a Comment