Rajya Sabha Election 2022 Result – 16 Seats, Winner Name & Party

Rajya Sabha Election 2022 Result is likely to be announced by evening period on 10th June 2022 because counting is going to be done by 5 pm. Polling has already started from 09:00 am and it is going to be concluded by 04:00 pm. Once pooling will be completed, after that the counting process will start. The concerned officials may take an hour or more time to complete the counting process and announce Rajya Sabha Election Result 2022. Polling are taking place on 16 seats in four states, in Maharashtra the AIMIM is going vote in favour of INC, it is officially announced by the Lok Sabha member (Imtiaz Jaleel), to know all about the announcement of the rajya sabha elections results be with the article till the very end and learn all about the same.

Rajya Sabha Election 2022 Result


We all know that there are a total of 245 seats in Rajya Sabha, out of total number of seats, 233 are elected through the specific pooling procedures and remaining 12 are nominated by the honourable prime minister of India. Those 12 members of Rajya Sabha are selected by the president of India, who works in art, literature, science and social services or is still contributing in art, literature, science and social services. In Maharashtra, till 1 PM 260 MLA voted. K Srinivasa Gowda, Karnataka JD(S) has voted for INC, as per his quote, he loved it. By morning, Shiv Sena leader Sanjay Raut said all four candidates Maha Vikas Aghadi (MVA) are going to win the seat of the Rajya Sabha, because they have support. 

Who will win or who not all will be disclosed by the afternoon period, almost all the MLAs of Haryana reached and voted for the respective candidates, there to seats of Rajya Sabha vacant is vacant in Haryana, the fate of all the candidates who stand in Rajya Sabha election will be decided with the announcement of the Rajya Sabha election results. Four states: where polling is taking place are Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, and Rajasthan, 57 seats are vacant, out of the vacant seats 16 are already elected and the fate of remaining 15 seats is going to be decided by evening. On seats where the pooling is taking place and going to be vacant from 21 June to 01st August 2022 on the different date.

Rajasthan Sabha Election Result 2022

Srinivas Dharmapuri, VVS Reddy, Y.S. Chowdary, Suresh Prabhu, TG Venkatesh and Lakshmikanta Rao Voditela  are going to retire on 21st June 2022. All are Rajyasabha members from Andhra Pradesh, to win a seat in Maharashtra a appeared candidates need 42 votes of MLA, the Bharatiya Janata party has standed their candidates: Piyush Goyal, Anil Bonde, and Dhananjay Mahadik and they are likely to won the this seat. Because at the present time, BJP has 105 MLA in Maharashtra and all are voted in the favour of the Bharatiya Janata Party candidates.

41 seats were already declared elected from other states, Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, and more. Out of 41 winners, 14 are from the Bharatiya Janata Party, 3 from DMK and BDA, four from each INC and YSR and two from each AAP, RJD, TRS, AIADMK and one from each JMM, JDU, SP. In Maharashtra the AIMIM has two MLA and they voted in for the India National Congress. Balraj Kundu, who is an independent MLA of Haryana not voted for any party.Rajya Sabha Election Result

Rajyasabha Election 2022 Winner Name

The winner name of Rajya Sabha election for 16 seats will be announced officially by the press release, post the announcement of the Rajya Sabha election results we will update the name winner candidate in this article, winner name of all 16 rajya sabha members from Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, and Rajasthan will announced by the respective Legislative Assembly of States. Bharatiya Janata Party is staying that they are going to win maximum number of seats out of the total.

Homepage Click Here

Leave a Comment